Salt coarse sea salt is really nice here but feel free to use whatever you have on hand. Planet oat califia farms and elmhurst all state that their oat milk is gluten free but don t have third party.
Oat milk is a non dairy vegan friendly and lactose free alternative to cow s milk.
M s oat milk gluten free. Is oat milk gluten free. Bottom line on oat milk. It is also gluten free as long as it s made in a factory that is gluten free certified.
It s also dairy free sugar free carrageenan free non gmo vegan and kosher. With its delicately sweet and delicious profile oat milk s resemblance to cow s milk is just sensational. Only oat milk made from gluten free oats is safe for those with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity to consume.
And the milk has no gums or stabilizers. If your oat milk needs to be gluten free be sure to use certified gluten free oats. Products are certified gluten free.
Milk alternative or allergy free milk substitutes are growing in popularity with oat milk being one of them. Its oat barista blend is made with gluten free oats grown in north america. I talk more about this on my start here page.
Instructions basic oat milk. It s worthy of reminding you to be careful when ordering espresso drinks at coffee shops that use oat milk. Oatly is one oat milk brand whose u s.
For basic creamy oat milk simply fill your blender jar with water to the 4 cup mark. This cow milk substitute is naturally free from lactose soy and nuts. It s made from oats that have been soaked in water blended and then strained.